VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

بخصوص تطوير الصناعة ، Fujin Garden& تم دفع شركة معدات الري المحدودة لتطوير منتجات جديدة لإبقائنا قادرين على المنافسة. تقوم كاميرا مراقبة الري عالية الدقة بوظيفة قوية ولها مزايا قوية. حديقة فوجين& تسعى شركة معدات الري المحدودة بلا هوادة إلى الابتكارات والتغييرات ، على أمل قيادة تطوير الصناعة وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بطريقتنا الفريدة. نحن ملتزمون بأن نكون واحدة من أفضل الشركات في السوق.

مكان المنشأ:الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Fujin أو OEM
رقم الموديل:FJC01مميزات خاصة:رؤية ليلية ، مقاوم للماء / مانعة لتسرب الماء
تنسيق ضغط الفيديو:H.265خيارات تخزين البيانات:شريحة ذاكرة
ضد للماء:IP66فيديو:1080 بكسل
طريقة التوصيل:واي فايالتشغيل:الدعم
زاوية:قابل للتعديلالرؤية الليلية:دعم IR CUT
مصباح LED:متضمنشهادة:لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
اسم المنتج
كاميرا مراقبة عالية الدقة للريمكان المنشأالصيناسم العلامة التجاريةفوجينور أومرقم الموديلFJC01مميزات خاصةNightVision ، مقاوم للماء / مانعة لتسرب الماءشهادةلجنة الاتصالات الفدراليةخيارات تخزين البياناتشريحة ذاكرةVideoCompressionFormatH.265ضد للماءIP66فيديو1080 بكسلطريقة التوصيلواي فايتشغيلالدعمزاويةقابل للتعديلالرؤية الليليةالدعممصباح LEDمتضمن
التعبئة& توصيل
شركة Ningbo Fujin Garden Irrigation Equipment Co. ، Ltd تقع في Yuyao ، Ningbo ، الصين ، تأسست في عام 2008. نحن متخصصون في الأصل في إنتاج منتجات الري الأساسية مثل الرش ومعدات الري dirp والصمامات والتجهيزات.من عام 2013 ، تم تحويلها وترقيتها إلى R&D لأنظمة الري الذكية عالية التقنية اعتمد على التكوين باستخدام R القوي&فريق D ، تطوير البرامج / الأجهزة ، التصميم الهندسي / التثبيت ، ورشة التشكيل ، ورشة الاختبار وورشة الإنتاج ، تواصل Fujin ابتكار المزيد من منتجات الري الذكية وتوفير الطاقة ، والعديد من المنتجات محمية ببراءة اختراع دولية ومحلية. فرق ، Fujin لديها القدرة على تصميم نظام الري وتوجيه عملية التثبيت بالكامل بشكل احترافي ، ويمكن للأشخاص تنزيل برنامج تطبيق Fujin من أي سوق تطبيق ، عبر تطبيق Fujin ، يمكنهم التحكم في المضخات والأسمدة والغسيل التلقائي وصمامات الملف اللولبي وما إلى ذلك باستخدام الهاتف المحمول هذا هو نظام الري الأوتوماتيكي الأكثر عملية والذي طورته شركة Fujin بالكامل أحدث اختراع صمامات الملف اللولبي ذات الجهد المنخفض 3 فولت ، تملأ الفجوات في الداخل والخارج ، سهلة التركيب ، بدون أسلاك ، باستخدام النهاية للتحكم في تخطيط أتمتة الرأس ، يمكن ريه بدقة ، وتقليل تكلفة خطوط الأنابيب الرئيسية إلى حد كبير. إنه الأكثر ذكاءً من الناحية الاقتصادية. نظام الري في الوقت الحالي يوفر الوقت حقًا ويوفر العمالة ولا داعي للقلق ، كما نقوم بتطوير مستشعرات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة وكثافة الضوء وثاني أكسيد الكربون وما إلى ذلك ، تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في البيوت المحمية والري الميداني والمناظر الطبيعية وشرفة المنزل والحديقة والممر الري الآلي نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأشخاص ذوي البصيرة للتعاون معنا ، والعمل معا لخلق مستقبل أفضل للري الموفر للمياه في العالم.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مصنعنا في Yuyao ، Zhejiang ، الصين ، ويشارك في صناعة الري من عام 2008 ، مع نطاق الأعمال من
معدات الري العادية إلى معدات ونظام الري الذكي ، 90٪ من المنتجات المباعة للأسواق الخارجية ، عملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، العديد من المنتجات حاصلة على براءة اختراع حصرية من Fujin ، مثل مؤقت المياه ، صمام الملف اللولبي ، الرش ، إلخ.
2. كيف نضمن الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛ دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛
3. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
جهاز توقيت نهاية المياه بالخرطوم ، جهاز التحكم بالري ، أجزاء الري ، معدات الري ، ري الحدائق
النظام ونظام الري الزراعي وحلول الري المخصصة.
4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الري ، نحافظ على ابتكار المنتجات ، ونواصل تقديم منتجات موثوقة بأسعار معقولة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن دائمًا نأخذ في الاعتبار طلب العميل في المقام الأول ، ونقدم الحلول لعملائنا.
5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
1. يمكننا تقديم عينات ، لعينات منخفضة القيمة ، يمكن أن تكون مجانية ، العملاء فقط تحمل تكلفة الشحن. إلى عن على
عينات ذات قيمة عالية ، سيتم إرجاع رسوم العينة إلى العميل بعد تأكيد أمر الإنتاج الضخم.
2. مهلة عينة سريعة ، عادة 3-5 أيام.
3. تحديث معلومات المنتج الجديد على الفور.
4. التسليم في الوقت المحدد وضمان الجودة ، سيتم فحص كل منتج قبل التسليم.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

If you need more information about our company, please feel free to contact us.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية Español Español Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR
  • Product Details

Concerning the industry development,Fujin Garden & Irrigation Equipment Co., Ltd. has been driven to develop new products to keep us competitive. High resolution irrigation monitor camera performs powerful function and has strong advantages. Fujin Garden & Irrigation Equipment Co., Ltd. relentlessly strive for innovations and changes, hoping to lead the industry development and improve our products and services in our unique way. We are committed to being one of the best enterprises in the market.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:Fujin or OEM
Model Number:FJC01Special Features:NIGHT VISION, Waterproof / Weatherproof
Video Compression Format:H.265Data Storage Options:Memory Card
Waterproof:IP66Video:1080P
Connecting method:wifiPlayback:support
Angle:adjustableNight vision:Support IR CUT
LED lamp:includedCertification:FCC


Product Description
Specification
Productname
highresolutionirrigationmonitorcameraPlaceofOriginChinaBrandNameFujinorOEMModelNumberFJC01SpecialFeaturesNightVision,Waterproof/WeatherproofCertificationFCCDataStorageOptionsMemoryCardVideoCompressionFormatH.265WaterproofIP66Video1080PConnectingmethodwifiPlaybacksupportAngleadjustableNightvisionSupportIRCUTLEDlampincluded
Packing & Delivery
Ningbo Fujin Garden Irrigation Equipment Co.,Ltd located in Yuyao,Ningbo,China,established in 2008.We originally specialized in producing basic irrigation products such as sprinkler,dirp irrigation equipment,valves and fittings.From 2013,tranformed and upgraded into R&D for high-tech intelligent irrigation systems.Rely on configuring with powerful R&D team,software/hardware development,engineering design/installation,moulding workshop,testing workshop and production workshop,Fujin keep on innovating more energy saving and intelligent irrigation products,many products are protected by international and domestic patent.Thanks to strong design and installation teams,Fujin has the ability to design the irrigation system and guide the installation of whole process professionally.People can download Fujin App software from any application market,via Fujin APP,they can control the pumps,fertilizers,automatic washing,solenoid valves etc with the mobile phone.This is the most practical automatic irrigation system,which is developed by Fujin completely.The latest invention patent 3V low voltage solenoid valves,filled in the gaps at home and abroad.It is easy installation,no wiring,using the end to control the head automation layout,can be irrigated accuratedly,reduce the cost of main pipelines greatly.It is the most economical intelligent irrigation system in currently,truly,saves time,saves labor,no worry.We also develop sensors of temperature,humidity,light intensity,carbon dioxide etc.Products are widely used in greenhouse,field irrigation,landscaping,home balcony,garden,corridor of the automatic irrigation.We warmly welcome people of insight to cooperate with us,working together to create a better future of world's water-saving irrigation.
FAQ
1.Who are we?
Our factory located in Yuyao, Zhejiang, China,involved in irrigation industry from 2008,with the business range from
regular irrigation equipment to smart irrigation equipment and system,90% products sold to overseas market,our customers are from all over the world.Many products are with Fujin exclusive patent,such as water timer,solenoid valve,sprinkler etc.
2. How can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production; Always final Inspection before shipment;
3.What can you buy from us?
Hose end water timer,Irrigation Controller,Irrigation Parts,Irrigation Equipment,Garden Irrigation
system,farm irrigation system and customized irrigation solutions.
4. Why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
More than 10 years experienced in Irrigation Industry,we keep product innovation,keep providing reliable products with affordable price to our customers all over the world.We always consider customer's demand in the first place,provide solutions to our customers.
5. what services can we provide?
1.We can provide samples,for low value samples,it can be free,customer only afford shipping cost. for
high value samples,the sample charge will be returned to customer after mass production order confirmed.
2. Quick sample lead time,normally 3-5 days.
3. Update new product information termly.
4. On time delivery and quality guarantee,each products will be inspected before delivery.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

If you need more information about our company, please feel free to contact us.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية Español Español Português Português русский русский
Current language:English